Cupcakemomma's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Guess the wolf’s out of the bag…. February 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — cupcakemomma @ 3:07 PM

quote taken from Embry Call, New Moon…you know I love it.  This post is way way overdue but as I was sitting here updating for the first time in…well…forever, I happened to think back about the awesome Werewolf cupcakes I made for our girl’s night New Moon party back in November and I had to post them.  They were awesome when they were completed!  They were a bit time consuming, but I was quite pleased with the final result!  Judge for yourself!

 

Leave a Reply

