Cupcakemomma's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I vant to eat you! August 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — cupcakemomma @ 12:26 PM

So, if you know me, you know that I am “unconditionally and irrevocably in love with him” (Bella Swan, Twilight-chapter 9, page 195).- Him would be Edward Cullen.  Next if you know me, you know that I also love Cupcakes and everything cupcakey (I know it is not a word, deal with it!).  So, what better than Twilight cupcakes?!   I made these for a dear friend at work who was movin’ on up in the agency to bigger and better things-yes, she would only be one floor up now and not down the hall, but still–it was a big deal!  So, on her last day I made her these yummy twilight themed cupcakes since she hearts EC as much as I do…if not more, since she is the one who introduced me to him-haha.  So, these were for her and boy were they delish and I had so many wonderful comments on them!  Enjoy!twilightcuppies

 

One Response to “I vant to eat you!”

  1. Huh. I can’t decide if I’m drooling over the cupcakes or Edward Cullen…

    Let’s just go with both! 🙂


Leave a Reply

