Cupcakemomma's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Good things come in small packages! July 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — cupcakemomma @ 8:48 AM

So who says a little cuppie cannot have as much flavor and awesomeness as a regular size cupcake?  Not me!  There is something about the cuppies I love-more than regulars–they are little, so for one, I can eat more of them! (ok, maybe that is a bad thing?)  They are just little and cute–and they just look like sweet little babies, and who doesn’t love that?  I love that!  I made some to take to a family reunion this past weekend and I think I ended up with about 36 (give or take a few we ate along the way) and I came home with 2 left–I think those two would have been gone, however, we packed up and left before the others, so I had to take them with me.  Everyone loved them.  Chocolate Raspberry with just a small hint of a mocha flavor–they were awesome!  Topped with sugar and a chocolate disc, they were cute too!  cuppie

 

Leave a Reply

