Cupcakemomma's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sam N Emmy’s Bakery is now official July 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — cupcakemomma @ 10:12 AM

After busting our butts yesterday evening getting the kitchen all ready for the state inspection, I am proud to say that the inspection is over, and we PASSED!  I am so glad.  I was so nervous and my husband helped me sooo much, I owe him lots of thank-you’s.  Everything was up to par and cleaned to perfection and now I can legally bake and sell my cupcakes!  Yay!!!  This calls for some sort of celebration!

 

Leave a Reply

