Cupcakemomma's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Drum Roll Please…… June 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — cupcakemomma @ 4:46 PM

I just got an email from the first person who picked up their order of cupcakes this morning.  She says they were fantastic and she will definitely be ordering more cupcakes from me in the future!  YAY!!!  They are a hit!  So far I have gathered 5 orders for them since Monday!  I just got an order while ago while typing this blog.  This morning I was looking all over the net for cupcake box inserts and finally found the plastic containers to put the cupcakes in like they put them in at the grocery store, so I ordered some!  I can’t wait to get them, hopefully they will be here next week!

 

2 Responses to “Drum Roll Please……”

  1. Jaime Says:

    Yay!!!!
    Now…where to get that dry ice??? hehe

  2. monkeysmom Says:

    YAY!!!!! I’m so glad your first order went well! I am NOT in the least surprised.


Leave a Reply

